

Congratulations to our 2023 Award Winners



The Corporate **Award Winners: National Hockey League** AND Council of Canadian Innovators





The Honourable David C. Onley Award Winner: **Andrew Parsons** President. International Paralympic Committee

## THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS

Presenting Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Scotiabank<sub>®</sub>

Deloitte.



National Media Sponsor

Travel Sponsor

**Broadcast Sponsor** 





























The Slaight Family Foundation



The Waugh Family Foundation



**Bronze Sponsors** 









SHELTER ASPER FOUNDATION







Tim Hortons.







A PROJECT OF  $|\mathit{cfpdp}|$  Canadian Foundation for Physically Disabled Persons

PATRONS – Her Excellency, The Right Honourable Mary May Simon, The Governor General of Canada  $\textit{The Honourable Elizabeth Dowdeswell,} \ \texttt{OC}, \texttt{OOnt}, Lieutenant \ Governor \ of \ Ontario$ HONOURARY CO-CHAIRS - Paula Allen, Global Leader and SVP, LifeWorks AND Raj Viswanathan, Group Head & CFO, Scotiabank FOUNDING CHAIR - The Honourable Vim Kochhar GALA CO-CHAIRS - Tony Wight AND George Przybylowski

We welcome donations to CFPDP ● 416-760-7351 ● info@cfpdp.com ● www.cfpdp.com